Account  
Password

Sign up

About the Union
Customer Service
FAQ

Corporate Types

For nearly thirty years, booming economic has increased consumers’ living standards and every household now uses gas as household fuel and gas equipments. This industry has entered matured stage where supply and demand are in a balanced status. Before new alternative energy comes forward, this industry is expected to grow stably and, as new lifestyles demand, toward research and development of new technology and new products for safer and more convenient uses.
Existing market supply and demand are in balance. New construction projects brought by rising construction industry will drive up demand, and simultaneously benefit the supply side (the gas industry). Gas equipment consists of about 95% of metal materials, and therefore price fluctuation is actually caused by price fluctuation of metal materials.
Domestic technical development is now matured and very competitive especially in electronic control. With supports from superior domestic information technology industry in parts like ignition control module and pressure differential control switch, European and Japanese markets are gradually opened up through OEM or multi-national cooperation. For examples: cooperative productions with Bosch and Rabbit from Europe, Sakura from Japan, and GE.

 
 

Gas Appliance Manufacturers Association of Taiwan
Addresss:No.90, Ln., 1434, Chunri Rd., Taoyuan Dist., Taoyuan City, Taoyuan County,Taiwan, R.O.C.   
E-Mail:tgama@ms43.hinet.net TEL: 03-3550251  FAX: 03-3265769
Recommend Browsing with IE5.5 or later; best viewed with resolution higher than 800*600, All Rights Reserved.

帳號  
密碼

加入會員

公會簡介
消費者服務
技術資料庫
產業動態
線上論壇
  近三十年來,由於經濟蓬勃發展,消費者生活水準提高,家家戶戶皆有使用家庭燃料「瓦斯」及「瓦斯器具」,本產業已進入成熟期,供需已經達到穩定平衡的狀態,在沒有新的替代性能源能夠取代之前,本產業預估將持續穩定成長,並隨著新生活型態需求,朝向新技術與新產品的研發,讓使用者更安全便利的使用。
  原有的供需市場保持平衡,建築業興起新案增加,會帶動產業的需求,使得供應端(本產業)也能同蒙其利。金屬材料約佔器具的95%,因此價格變動則是主要來自於金屬材料價格的波動。
國內在技術上的發展已經成熟,並且具有競爭力,尤其在電子控制方面,配合國內優異的資訊電子產業的支援,在點火控制模組、壓差控制開關等零組件,以OEM或跨國合作方式,逐漸打入歐洲及日本市場,例如:歐洲的Bosch、Rabbit等廠牌及櫻花與GE合作生產。
 
 

台灣區瓦斯器材工業同業公會   Gas Appliance Manufacturers Association of Taiwan
地址:330桃園市桃園區春日路1434巷90號    E-Mail:tgama@ms43.hinet.net 電話: 03-3550251  傳真: 03-3265769
本網站適用IE5.0以上之瀏覽器瀏覽; 建議使用800*600以上解析度  版權宣告